Category:Aegis Keep

From UO Outlands Wiki
(Redirected from Aegis Keep)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

dungeonbanner-aegiskeep1.png

Maps

aegiskeeplevel1.jpg aegiskeeplevel2.jpg aegiskeeplevel3a.jpg
Level 1 Level 2 Level 3
aegiskeepminibossroom.jpg aegiskeepbossroom.jpg aegiskeepentrance1.jpg
Mini Boss Room Boss Room Entrance

Aegis Keep

Name Image Slayer Difficulty GoldValue Hits MinDmg MaxDmg Wrestling Armor Resist Magery EvalInt Poisoning Poison PoisonResist
Aegis Asp aegisasp.png Beastial 6.5 60 250 6 12 70 25 100 40 Deadly 0.40
Aegis Cultist aegiscultist.png Humanoid 15.0 140 500 10 20 90 0 125 25 25
Aegis Imp aegisimp.png Daemonic 6.8 60 250 6 12 60 25 150 50 50
Aegis Knight aegisknight.png Humanoid 16.9 160 1250 25 35 90 75 25
Aegis Leech aegisleech.png Nature 3.9 30 375 8 16 50 25 100 0.40
Aegis Lich aegislich.png Undead 20.2 200 750 15 25 85 25 175 75 75 0.20
Aegis Minion aegisminion.png Daemonic 5.1 50 375 8 16 70 25 125 25 25
Aegis Mongbat aegismongbat.png Daemonic 2.5 20 250 6 12 40 25 100
Aegis Noble aegisnoble.png Humanoid 6.1 60 562 15 25 90 50 25
Aegis Rat aegisrat.png Beastial 1.5 10 188 6 12 40 25 100 0.40
Aegis Scorpion aegisscorpion.png Beastial 4.7 40 281 6 12 60 75 100 40 Greater 0.40
Aegis Slime aegisslime.png Elemental 3.4 30 312 7 14 50 0 200
Aegis Whelp aegiswhelp.png Beastial 5.6 50 250 8 16 80 25 100
Blood Ape bloodape.png Beastial 4.4 40 375 10 20 60 25 25
Blood Courser bloodcourser.png Beastial 20.5 200 1000 25 35 90 25 25
Blood Cult Fanatic bloodcultfanatic.png Humanoid 9.7 90 750 20 30 100 25 25
Blood Cult Priest bloodcultpriest.png Humanoid 15.4 140 750 10 20 90 25 100 75 75
Blood Cult Zealot bloodcultzealot.png Humanoid 11.4 100 750 15 25 100 25 25
Blood Cyclops bloodcyclops.png Monstrous 47.8 400 2500 30 40 85 25 25
Blood Daemon blooddaemon.png Daemonic 98.2 900 3750 35 45 110 25 125 100 100
Blood Dragon blooddragon.png Beastial 37.5 300 1875 30 40 90 50 25
Blood Drake blooddrake.png Beastial 17.3 160 1000 20 30 80 50 25
Blood Elemental bloodelemental.png Elemental 41.9 400 1875 25 35 100 0 100 75 75
Blood Feaster bloodfeaster.png Daemonic 25.4 250 1562 20 30 80 50 25
Blood Fiend bloodfiend.png Daemonic 16.6 160 1250 15 25 80 75 25
Blood Harpy bloodharpy.png Monstrous 8.8 80 500 10 20 80 25 25
Blood Hellion bloodhellion.png Daemonic 9.1 90 500 12 24 75 25 25
Blood Hunter bloodhunter.png Beastial 11.4 100 500 10 20 100 25 25
Blood Ogre Mage bloodogremage.png Monstrous 13.8 120 750 15 25 75 25 75 50 50
Blood Orc bloodorc.png Monstrous 4.9 40 375 10 20 70 25 25
Blood Ravager bloodravager.png Daemonic 23.7 200 1000 30 40 90 50 25
Blood Scorpion bloodscorpion.png Beastial 13.3 120 625 12 24 75 75 25 60 Greater 0.60
Blood Serpent bloodserpent.png Beastial 27.3 250 750 15 25 85 25 25 60 Deadly 0.60
Blood Sorcerer bloodsorcerer.png Monstrous 55.3 500 1250 12 24 80 25 200 100 100
Blood Troll bloodtroll.png Monstrous 9.1 90 625 15 25 80 25 25
Bloodrat bloodrat.png Monstrous 4.7 40 438 9 18 80 25 25
Bloodwolf bloodwolf.png Beastial 15.4 140 750 20 30 80 25 25
Bloodworm bloodworm.png Nature 14.1 140 1250 12 24 60 25 25 0.60
Chaos Footman chaosfootman.png Daemonic 11.2 100 750 15 25 80 75 25
Chaos Knight chaosknight.png Daemonic 35.2 300 1250 20 30 100 125 25
Chaos Warrior chaoswarrior.png Daemonic 25.7 250 1000 20 30 90 100 25
Clay Man clayman.png Nature 7.6 70 500 12 24 75 50 25
Coagulator coagulator.png Construct 7.8 70 625 10 20 80 25 25
Doppelganger doppelganger.png Nature 43.7 400 1250 25 35 100 25 150 100 100
Effigy effigy.png Construct 3.0 30 375 8 16 50 50 100 0.20
Entombed entombed.png Undead 16.2 160 1250 15 25 80 25 25 0.40
Garou garou.png Monstrous 15.2 140 750 15 25 90 25 75 75 75
Goblin goblin.png Monstrous 3.5 30 250 7 14 65 25 25
Gremlin gremlin.png Monstrous 1.7 10 188 6 12 60 25 50
Kobold kobold.png Monstrous 4.4 40 312 8 16 70 25 75
Lesser Blood Daemon lesserblooddaemon.png Daemonic 62.6 600 2500 30 40 100 25 100 75 75
Lycanthrope lycanthrope.png Monstrous 23.5 200 1000 15 25 100 25 25
Malform malform.png Undead 18.0 180 1250 20 30 80 25 25
Skulker skulker.png Beastial 5.9 50 375 9 18 80 50 50 0.40
Twilight Guardian twilightguardian.png Elemental 19.9 180 1000 15 25 90 0 150 25 25